Weekend Shopping Haul 02

 Hello Beauties!

Over this past weekend I did some damage on my credit card because why not? I was in luck though as everything I bought was on sale. 

On to the haul!


  • Casual t-shirts – Dynamite

Both these t-shirts were on sale for $10! The stripped one can be worn slightly off the shoulder and will look cute with black shorts. The white ribbed t-shirt is surprisingly thick and I was in need of a new everyday white tee. 

  • Books – Indigo

You all probably know by now how much of an avid reader I am. I typically read 2-3 books a month, especially during the summer months. I picked up the new Liane Moriarty, Truly Madly Guilty and Lisa Jewells, I Found You both for $15. 

IMG_4132 2

  • Pineapple Comforter – Homesense

I. Could. Not. Resist. This pink pineapple comforter was screaming my name and it was on clearance for $40! It adds a pop of colour to my room and is perfect for the summer months.

IMG_4131 2

  • Cute Stationary – Homesense 

I seriously have an obsession when it comes to cute stationary. The cute patterns and vibrant colours sucker me in every time– I can’t help it! This cute pink and gold pineapple clipboard was only $5.99 while the oversized floral print notepad was $7.99!

Cute stationary post coming soon!

  • Tie-up Blouse – Winners

I am also looking for cute shirts to wear to the office and when they’re on sale its even better. This blue and white patterned tie-up blouse is cool enough to wear during the summer or can be worn with a blazer during the winter. I fell in love with the pattern and the bell sleeves makes it a little fancier. $20 and I was sold.


For those Non-Canadian readers, Homesense/Winners is very similar to TJ MAXX or Home Goods in the US.

That’s it for this weekend haul! What do you think of the things I picked up, do you have a favourite?

Until next time beauties,

xo

singature!!!!


LETS BE FRIENDS!

INSTAGRAMPINTEREST SNAPCHAT @shelbs.rae EMAIL: shelby.truebliss@gmail.com

3 thoughts on “Weekend Shopping Haul 02

Leave a Reply

