Sephora VIB Haul

Hello lovelies!

A few weeks back I shared my Sephora VIB Wishlist with some of the items I wanted to get my hands on. For VIB Rouge and VIB members, we received 20% off our total purchase, while BI’s received 15% off. 

From a few Christmas gifts (which I won’t be sharing for obvious reasons) and some new goodies for me to try out, I was very happy with what I bought. I preloaded my cart the night before to ensure a fast checkout and ended up getting everything I wanted before things sold out. 

Keep in mind I haven’t used any products yet, so let me know if you want to see a review on anything!

Lets jump into makeup heaven! 

IMG_4844


Milk Makeup – Cooling Water 

$29 CAD

  • I have really stepped up my skincare game and this cooling water stick is so intriguing. Infused with seawater to soothe skin and caffeine to support micro-circulation, this Cooling Water instantly energizes and restores glow. 

 

First Aid Beauty – Hello FAB Coconut Skin Smoothing Primer

$18 CAD

  • This was a recommendation by my brother’s girlfriend. I suffer from dry skin pretty much all year around, no matter how much moisturizer I apply. This primer offers a superfood-powered, oil-free priming moisturizer that brightens, smooths, and visibly blurs pores and imperfections. This primer leaves your skin with a natural dewy glow and can be used alone or with makeup. Super excited to try out this product, thanks Syd!

IMG_4845.JPG

Sephora Collection – Face Mask Magic

$31 CAD ($48 value)

  • A set of six bestselling masks to target any skin concern including dryness, fine lines & wrinkles, dullness, redness and fighting impurities. Applying a face mask is one of my favourite things to do while relaxing and this set was such a steal!

IMG_4846.JPG

IMG_4848

Drunk Elephant – NightBright Duo

$36 CAD ($55 value)

  • Drunk Elephant is such a luxury skincare brand that I have been dying to try since the last VIB Sale. This duo includes the famous T.L.C. Framboos Glycolic Night Serum that refines and resurfaces skin by gently dissolving dead skin cells and supporting the skin’s natural collagen production. The second piece is the Virgin Marula Luxury Facial Oil that is an antioxidant-rich skin treatment that hydrates, preserves, and calms with no greasy residue. Very excited to add this duo into my skincare routine! 

IMG_4843.JPG


I also picked up a few Christmas gifts but sadly won’t be sharing them as many of my friends read my blog! Don’t want to give them any hints 😉

I am super happy with the products I picked up from this year’s VIB sale. 

Let me know down below if you want to see a review on anything I mentioned above!

What did you pick up during the sale?

Until next time,

xo

signature (2)


Popular Posts:

Let’s Be Friends!

INSTAGRAM |PINTEREST FACEBOOK

One thought on “Sephora VIB Haul

  1. I love hauls and seeing what others have purchased! I didn’t buy anything from Sephora this time around because Australia’s Sephora doesn’t carry nowhere near the same product as the US & Canada.

    I’d love to read your thoughts on using the products. Skincare is my life and I love to hear other people’s thoughts on products.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment